Daniel J Towsey

STOP The Banksters New World Order

‘Yes I Can’ by Christian Sanschaines

I am master of illusions disguised in your vision.
I am the New World Order.
I am your murderer.
I come to rob you of you hearts and minds.
i am here to take your souls and make your body mine.
I’m here to deceive you.
I’m here to trick you.
I am the New World Order and i’ve got your number.
I’m evil to the core.
I will sacrifice your children, and the ones you adore.
I will sacrifice your planet because I am born of chaos.
I’ll drown you in your sweat because I am born from hate.
I will burn your souls in hell and all without regrets to keep my soulless life on ice,
Let me guide you gently to your death.
You are the one paying the price.
I will invade your minds so I can steal your souls.
I will make you blind.
I will crush your skulls.
I will black out your thoughts.
I will suck in your energy.
Do not ever have a doubt.
I am here for all eternity keeping the world unaware unless you wake up,
You better be scared.
I will fuck you up unless you break away.
I will keep you in chains to burn in my abyss.
I will keep you tame you my next sacrifice until i get my nobel price.

CHRISTIAN SANSCHAINES
ALL RIGHT RESERVED SEP 1 2013

September 3, 2013 - Posted by | Guest Writers SPECIAL | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

The Fukushima Radiation Tree Reports

On Going Nuclear Apocalypse Threatens The Planet

A NATION OF TRAITORS TO THE CONSTITUTION

Exposing USA Perpetrators of COINTELPRO & DIRECTED ENERGY WEAPONRY on Citizens from the Ground & Skies

Lissa's Humane Life

I AM TARGETED BY END TIMES PROPHETIC GANG STALKERS aka PREDATORY CIA-DOD NSA FBI ASSASSINS SATELLITE WEAPONS COINTELPRO BY BETHLEHEM STEEL D.C. PAID HIGHLY DALE GARBUTT WHO BOUGHT MY LAWYER & PARTICIPATED IN ILLEGAL GANG STLKING - TERROR STALKING FOR CORPORATE (FOR WHITING TAYLOR & PRESTON) WEAPONS & BIO/NEURO TESTINGS ARE PART OF A POST NWO DEPOPULATION by the Policy Committee of the Bilderburg Group during its first known meeting in 1954 called 'SILENT WEAPONS FOR A QUIET WAR.' This is how and why Gang Stalking is completly legal and how the Nazi Free Masonic CIA operate on American soil in secret - PLEASE HELP THE VICTIMS STOP THIS TORTURE BY PAID CIA-JUDEO-ZIONIST ASSASSINS

COALITION OF POSITIVE ENERGY

Together we can make the world a more positive one

Tat's Revolution

ABOLISH THE ACT OF 1871

itiscomingfromthesky

If you aren't looking, you can't see

We Occupy Earth

World Wide Truth Revoolution

Underground Documentaries

Free documentaries online

martintrutherking

Just another WordPress.com site

Freedom News

News, Current Affairs and Exopolitics

ripnwo

The End of NWO is NOW!

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

To find out, I hold a finger in the breeze.

The Nibiru Sunset

Planet X, Nibiru,HEO 437, HERCOLUBUS,Blue Star Kachina, THE DWARF STAR, Comet ELENIN, YU55, APOPHIS, ERIS, The Destroyer, Wormwood, 12th Planet

CRISISBOOM

The more you know, the better off you will be...

wheelchairrights

This is Daniel J Towsey's Blog to Accompany our other wheelchair rights sites

A Truth Soldier

PLEASE WAIT FOR HUGE PAGES TO LOAD

Alishia Fox

Story.of.my.Life.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,070 other followers

