GRANDMA’S BOYFRIEND

GRANDMA’S BOYFRIEND

A 5-year-old boy went to  visit his grandmother one day.

Playing with his toys in her bedroom while grandma was dusting,

he looked up and said,

“Grandma, how come you don’t have a
boyfriend now that Grandpa went to heaven?”

Grandma replied,  “Honey, my TV is my boyfriend.

I can sit in  my
bedroom and watch it all day long.

The  religious programs make me
feel good and the comedies make me laugh.

I’m happy with my TV as my boyfriend.”

Grandma turned on the TV, and  the reception was terrible.

She started adjusting the knobs, trying to get the picture in focus.

Frustrated, she started hitting the backside of the TV  hoping to fix the problem.

The  little boy heard the doorbell ring, so he hurried to open the door,
and there stood Grandma’s  minister.

The minister said,  “Hello, son, is your Grandma home?”
The little boy replied,

“Yeah, she’s in the bedroom  bangin’ her boyfriend.”

The  minister fainted.

Leave a Reply

