Letter to an American

My travels for truth,for truth is freedom Oct 02 2006

(written to an American)

All I can tell you is that things are really bad..and everyone has been brainwashed..There are so few with their eyes open…I have been on to this situation for more than 30 years. But I can tell you that for as long as people watch that television..I feel there is no hope………I discovered that they were fixing the votes here in Canada when I worked on a federal election campaign….The guy we were against was solicitor general of canada. he was in charge of all police forces and that year he created the secret police called CSIS..I was their first project..because I had many violent run ins with the solicitor during the election..so he told me he was going to destroy my life…and they did. I went from having a great career to being on the run..it well take a book to tell all I have been through..I have had nine attempts on my life many with serious injuries.I have been drugged, assaulted,threatened, robbed, imprisoned and more.I now live in poverty. They well not let me make a living.I have had my credibility and life destroyed..I can’t possibly tell u all right now.but I live in absolute fear..I have been terrorized..did you read my “Corrupt Canadian Elections” article?..Just do a google search…..

but believe me the situation in this world is absolutely horrible..

.I hate to tell you this but they have all been at the reigns of the US for almost 100 years…If you do enough research, you well find that all the wars,invasions, coups, and more have been at the hands of the US in the past 100 years.Even all the drug smuggling is completely controlled by the CIA..and everything that the public has been led to believe has been lies…All this is controlled by the bankers out of London..such as the Rothchilds.(who own the Federal Reserve)….I don’t believe there is any real working democracies anywhere on earth.The US Zionists have made sure of that..Thats why they have military in 130 of the worlds 200 countries…I am not anti American..I am anti-corruption…its ashame that all the good work of the American ancestors has been corrupted..The US used to have a great constitution and bill of rights..but all that means nothing now..The patriot acts made sure of that.You people in the USA have a dictatorship on your hands…Its just that not many realize that yet..Did you notice that the first thing they did in all democratic countries…is get gun control in place..brought on by acts of terror commited by the secret government forces.This war on terror is a joke..there is no terrorists except the secret agents…The people doing all this are absolutely mad with power..You know the first thing they did to get the American people under their control was to buy them off by providing an artificially produced high standard of living, but now that they control all..they don’t care to do that anymore…Thanks to the privately owned Federal Reserve that produces money out of thin air,,,by the way there is no gold reserve to back the money..There isn’t that much gold in the whole world.Plus Fort Knox is empty…Democracies should never owe money to anyone..the money or should I say, wealth should belong to everyone…What a fraud this system of governments borrowing money is…The Bankers are the ones that are destroying civilization….Why do you think the CIA killed JFK..its because he had already started printing American dollars which were backed by silver. He had already passed the law to make it so and he had already started dismantelling the CIA….He was about to shut down the Federal Reserve System..Take a look at your paper money..its not even dollars..its federal reserve notes…..You know that they have completely taken over the whole of the US..with a never ending supply of cash they have been able to buy all money making enterprises..and even control who gets the education to get the best jobs….etc. etc…are you getting the picture yet…The biggest crime ever commited against civilization has been the creation of the Federal Reserve…..Did you know that there is no law that says you have to pay federal income taxes..but when you do it goes to the interest on the money owed to the Federal Reserve…so really the American Government (people) have no money….once you realize that you realize who is really controlling everything…I suspect that the bubble well burst soon..especially with that 8 trillion debt…Your economy at present is being kept going artificially with worthless money created from credit that can’t be paid back….I am sorry to say but I see a financial collapse as the end of the US as we knew it..after that it well be marshall law (Tyranny) under a different name of course..the first thing they did is create slaves who are controlled by debt…That new torture bill they just passed should really wake everyone up……Even Hitler did not have laws passed that said he could torture anyone he wants…but then again Hitler was financed in part my the Bushes great grand father Prescot Bush as well as other jewish bankers from NY city……remember the Zionists control the banks…etc etc…..now you have part of the picture.Not a pretty one..Take care my fellow traveller.. Daniel J Towsey

stan DAMANT wrote:
There is a video at newsbunker.com on Bill Cooper that may be of interest.It ties in with the JFK assassination,VietNam and MJ12.

 

My travels for truth[lettertoanAmerican][May14th 2007].pdf

Leave a Reply

