NOTICE TO ALL READERS – I have been seriously injured

NOTICE TO ALL READERS – I have been seriously injured

 

From Daniel j Towsey On November 22 someone drove their car over me when i passed

them while i was riding my mountain bicycle  bike passed them..this was the second time in

two weeks that someone gunned their vehicle at me from a parked position while i passed by.

i survived this very serious incedent, i underwent many emergency opperations .

i had serious internal injuries, many broken bones and spent 11 days in hospital.

I am now at home dissabled. my mobility is very limited i will be undergoing many

more medical events in the future. i will maintain this site.

i will write a complete artcle in the near future..

The life of a TRUTH SOLDIER is a very dangerous one

Leave a Reply

