My Christmas Prayer

My Christmas Prayer

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ifDXXHwqRFQ


  Daniel J Towsey

 

I pray that you find Gods truth and love.

 

I pray that the wounded, lonely and the isolated find Gods love at Christmas..

even if its only for a second..

 

For a second of Gods love is more precious than anything else in existence.

 

That second can give breath to a sick and dying child in Lebanon,

Gaza,or anywhere else.

 

I pray that for that second you feel what its like to remove

any and all hate in you.

 

I pray that in that second you get the light of Gods love.

 

I pray that that second ticks on to minutes and hours and days and years

and on for the rest of your life..

 

I have suffered allot in my life for doing Gods work…

 

But I never regret a tear for all tears are Gods tears.

 

 

Merry Christmas Everyone….

My Christmas Prayer.pdf

Leave a Reply

