I am in love and I am so happy – POEM

I am in love and I am so happy

written by A Truth Soldier

I did it, I found my soul mate.

Its amazing my soul mate is so beautiful and perfect.

I can count on my soul mate to never deceive me

or send me in the wrong direction.

My soul mate is always there for me.

We always get along because we are in pure love.

Our love works because its based on truth.

For without truth our relationship would be doomed.

We are never selfish for we always give of ourselves.

In troubled times I confide with my soul mate for support,

I tell my soul mate my deepest secrets and weaknesses.

I don’t fear exposing my innermost frailties to my soul mate.

Its so amazing what strength can be gained from sharing pure love.

Love makes me feel so good that I now can see beauty all around me.

I see it in the flowers and the bees.

I see it all around me in nature.

I see beauty even in the worst of storms.

I see it in other people who are in love.

before I fell in love with my soul mate,

I walked around and could never see the beauty all around me.

I am in love and I am so happy.

This pure love is so strong that I now have enough love

to give even to the sorriest of souls.

Love is so contagious.

Once I got pure love in my life I was strengthen

so that I could now share some of it with

those around me who have never felt pure love before.

This pure love in my life has humbled me so.

I could of never found my soul mate if I had not always sought truth

and always spoke the truth I discovered.

I have been completed as a human with this pure love.

I love truth for without it I would always be lost and deceived.

The more my love grows the more beautiful

my soul mate becomes for love is in the eye of the beholder.

I know that my soul mate will always forgive me if

I am always willing to face and admit the truth of my wrong doings.

My soul mate will always know if I am not being truthful to myself.

There can never be a pure love in my heart if I am not always truthful to myself.

For my soul mates pure love could never reach me if I am not pure in truth.

I am in love and I am so happy.

I love you God for you are the truth and my soul mate.

t

I am in love and I am so happy.pdf

COMMENTS

shawnanagins775

That was so very nice, thank you.

Anne Westenbrink

Love is Our only Power, Silence is Our only Force !

 The miracle is happening – the new man is being created,
Our vision is manifesting.  We will move on…
We will show the world that with you
the impossible happens every day !
Our whole effort is to show to the whole world
that there is no need of any war, no need of any fight,

no need of jealousy, no need of hate…

Life is so short and love is so precious !

And you can fill your life with love, with harmony,with joy,
you can make your life a poetry unto itself……
If you miss, only you are responsible for it, nobody else !

It is only a question of understanding;

a simple insight is needed not to be dragged down

by the forces of darkness, negativity, destructiveness…

Just a little alertness is needed to devote oneself

to creativity, to love, to sensitivity,  and to make

this small life just a series of songs…

that you dance in your life and that your death will be

your crescendo of dance; that you live totally

and you die totally with no complaint,

with gratitude, with thankfulness to existence…*

I don’t call the prayers that happen in synagogues and churches,
and temples and mosques, real prayer… !

The real prayer is only one, and that is
to live  in such a way that you start
feeling  grateful towards  existence,
that existence has given you such an opportunity –
which you had never asked for, which you never deserved.
And yet, you got it and you blossomed into thousands of flowers,
and you left the world with the fragrance of thankfulness.*
We can make life so precious that nobody is ready to fight…

The politicians can commit suicide with their own nuclear

weapons if they want,  but humanity is no longer interested

in killing and being killed.  And we are determined,

against all powerful forces…. We don’t have any power.

Love is our only power, silence is our only force..!*

But I say unto you  that there is no power which is higher than love,
and there is no force which can defeat silence…
And it is through love and silence that  one comes to know truth…
which is the ultimate victory of life…!

We are determined to spread the message
to all nooks and corners of the world,
to every intelligent person who can understand…
Except this, there is no other way to save this beautiful planet…

And this planet is the blessed planet, because all other planets –
and there are millions of planets in the universe –
are simply dead, not even grass grows there…
Only this small earth is so fortunate that all kinds of life exist !

In man it has become conscious  and in a few men it has
become superconscious,  and in every man it has the possibility
of  becoming superconsciousness—
that means attaining, arriving at the very essence of truth,
of immortality, of eternity !*

We may not have a home, but we will go on wandering
like gypsies around the world… making the whole world our home!

Home is where we are…* Home is where there is love…*
Home is where there is Harmony…*
~OSHO ~

4 thoughts on “I am in love and I am so happy – POEM”

Leave a Reply

