Another public update about what the spooks are doing to me

Another public update about what the spooks are doing to me..

They are walking around following me and speaking to everyone I speak to, do videos of or photos.
And telling them things like I am a child pervert etc and making people believe them.
They the spooks tell people I take inappropriate photos of kids and women…
They will try anything to drive people away from me…
They are so sure of themselves that they say suggestive things like that in front of me while I am talking with people.

They will also say anything else they want to interrupt my conversations I have with anyone.. while I am outside…
They follow me around… not to mention the many times they have tried to run me over while I am crossing streets while riding my wheelchair.
They really hate my very loud air horn that draws everyones attention when they attempt to make this appear as an accident…
God is looking out for me…
    • Chris Cannon Dude, are you talking about you?
    • Daniel J Towsey Dude can you read?
    • Chris Cannon Alright daniel. Just in a bit of shock. Im on your side brother…
    • Daniel J Towsey says Thank u… I make these updates for a public record of what is going on…I get harnessed by authorities in covert ways continuously… They took over both of my neighboring apartments in my bldg. No one is living in them. They do not want anyone to hear my conversations with visitors or the video documentaries I listen to and the ALex Jones radio show.. MY neightbours could clearly hear everything… So now I have no neighbours…
      Bob Renner says keep doing what your doing Dan,never surrender,never give up.
      Daniel J Towsey says I will never give up on being free…that includes being free to speak and reveal the truth of the NWO crowds insane evil activities.
      Bob Renner says me too Dan right beside you to the end,,,I will never stop revealing the truths I find,,,,,,
      Clyde
      myfamilyview.com x
      clydeeyoung@yahoo.com
      207.50.152.33

      They are engaging private micro-warfare against any and all individuals who oppose their agenda. They go around behind my back as well and tell stories that are not too flattering. they treat me as though I’m an imbecile in their presence. It’s difficult to deal with sometimes, but as you have so honestly stated “God is watching out for me.” Thank God for being there wen no one else is. I’m sorry this is happening to you as well, but then we know they can’t fight fair because it would show that they have illegitimate motives to begin with.

2 thoughts on “Another public update about what the spooks are doing to me”

  1. They are engaging private micro-warfare against any and all individuals who oppose their agenda. They go around behind my back as well and tell stories that are not too flattering. they treat me as though I’m an imbecile in their presence. It’s difficult to deal with sometimes, but as you have so honestly stated “God is watching out for me.” Thank God for being there wen no one else is. I’m sorry this is happening to you as well, but then we know they can’t fight fair because it would show that they have illegitimate motives to begin with.

    Like

Leave a Reply

