Our insane society needs to get back to the basics of common sense

Our insane society needs to get back to the basics of common sense.

written by Daniel J Towsey

May Day – Is an international distress signal.

IMG_5635

I will give you an example of what common sense is, or I should say, what it used to be.

Canada is a common wealth country.

That has a house of commons.

Where we, the common people elect common people.

People who create common laws that are based on common sense.

Where we then all have something in common.

The first thing the common folks of Canada did,

Was create a bank for ourselves.

A bank that we used to print and create the money.

A (money) currency that we agreed to amongst ourselves to use for the facilitation of bartering for trading our services and labors.

This money we named the dollar, the fifty cent piece, the quarter, the dime, the nickel and the penny.

All of which were made of different pure content and weight of rare precious to semi precious metals.

The dollar, quarter, and dimes were made of pure silver.

Each coin was weighed so that it would have a specific weight and thus value.

Then the nickel was made of pure nickel and also created to have a guaranteed specific weight and thus value.

Which is why it is bigger and heavier because the metal is less precious.

Then came the penny thus made of a metal a bit more valuable then nickel, in pure solid copper.

So now we the common people created our common currency to trade and barter with.

We then went about creating what for a time became the most loved country on earth.

A highly respected country that the whole world wanted to live in or emulate.

We for a time became the number one destination for immigrants from the whole world.

We common Canadians accepted everyone with love and open arms.

As our common society had been built on trust and truth in common sense.

Our country of Canada had no labor taxes.

Which means no income tax.

So you are surely wondering how this was possible and are surely thinking that I must be wrong.

So I will explain how this was done and what the true purpose of the common wealth bank known as The Bank of Canada is.

Not so long ago in my memory.

I recalled what I was told by a respected elder when I was a child.

I lived in Ottawa when I was ten years old. 1969

Ottawa is the capital city of Canada.

In my travels I came upon this most beautiful house up on top of the hill on the shore of the Ottawa river.

I approached it while riding my borrowed bicycle.

It was the most beautiful structure I had ever seen in my whole life.

Then I discovered that this was a very welcoming place.

Everyone was free to enter and explore its beauty.

I was told that this house belongs to all the common people of Canada.

There was absolutely no security of any kind.

I was permitted to walk all through our house.

So I explored every where.

All the doors were usually wide open. Being a kid, what an an adventure of discovery I embarked on.

But the most beautiful thing I discovered in this place Canadians called home was that I truly was at home.

The people in this place were the most welcoming and kind peoples I had ever met in my whole young life.

Their kindness and sincerity was so wonderful to experience.

So I soon discovered that they were very welling to teach me what I wanted to know.

I was so amazed about this place.

So I began to ask questions of everyone I could about this house.

Everyone was very busy coming and going.

But yet, everyone was always willing to stop to answer my questions.

I then departed and for up to a year, I kept returning to my new home everyday.

Parking my bicycle under the peace tower. No lock was necessary.

I learned first about the history of the making of this beautiful structure.

One day I discovered and saw the library. I could not read English as I had only recently learned to speak English.

But I was told what the library was and how it was so amazingly created and even about its secret passageways.

I asked about the marbled floors and the exquisite workmanship in the wood work of the halls.

I wondered why would people have put so much love and beauty into creating this house.

Then one day someone told me that it was because this is the People’s House of Commons.

So my true education started that day.

For now I began to ask questions about what was going on in this house and why.

Again everyone was always very pleased to answer all my questions.

So then one day I fully understood what this house was for. Democracy!

It truly was not that difficult to understand and this house was a house of common sense and truth.

I discovered that common truth is never complicated.

It was actually very easy to understand.

So next I learned to read peoples integrity.

For in all my questions asking I also learned what integrity was and meant.

Even if I did not know that a word existed to explain what I witnessed.

Nothing beats true home schooling.

And what wonders learned and discovered.

Everyone always made me feel at home.

Even the Prime Minister of the time let me come into his magnificent office with the huge dark oak desk and all the wonderful wood work all around the room.

Shelves everywhere made of the same beautiful wood work all through the house.

So he admired my inquisitive mind.

I had long ago learned to ask intelligent questions so that people would be pleased to answer my questions.

I knew if I asked stupid questions they would soon find me as to much of a waste of time.

The prime minister and I spent a total of two days together. He gave me the most wonderful education.

He answered all my questions and told me what I did not know about the house of commons and common sense democracy.

All through the previous year on the days when I could find no one in halls of the house to ask questions of, I wondered where everyone went.

Until one day when I found a page and she told me that everyone was in the legislature conducting what is called question period.

Wow I thought. This is what I have been doing in this house all this past year. Asking questions.

And now she tells me that this is room specifically made for questions.

I thought how could this be.

What a bewildering thought.

I did not hesitate to find this place.

It actually took some days to find this place as all the halls were empty.

So I started to try every open door.

I finally found a door where I could hear voices.

So I slowly and quietly opened the door as the voices were very quiet and gentle.

Somewhat like what you would hear in a library.

This room was huge with a really high ceiling.

The acoustics were amazing. Everyone’s voices could easily be heard.

The only doors that were not locked that led to this room, were the doors that led to the legislature’s observatory area.

I was always the only person there.

So I silently sat, watched and listened.

I wondered what questions I would learn the answers to if I could not ask anyone any questions.

Like when the Prime Minister gently and kindly answered my questions.

I learned to listen very carefully when he was explaining things to me that I had not asked about.

I then discovered that the best learning I would do, would be when I just listened to this intelligence.

Now here I found myself in the same situation where I needed to just listen.

I learned long ago that when I just listened, the understanding would always come to me over time.

I have done that my whole life since.

So now I need to get back to my explaining about the Bank of Canada.

For the continuation of what I discovered in the house commons please read my earlier article entitled

“My visits to the house of commons”

https://danieljtowseyautobiographies.wordpress.com/2012/04/23/my-visits-to-ottawas-parliament/

So Canada functioned perfectly and flourished with no income tax.

The Bank of Canada provide all the money ever needed to grow Canada.

The Bank of Canada would supply the money needed when ever the House of Commons requested the money,

so the common people could build the things that the common people felt they needed for our society to function.

The first thing the bank did was build all the public utilities, The phone company, The power companies, etc etc.

So now the Common Canadian peoples had built a wonderful place for themselves to live in.

Imagine that and without any taxes.

Please read this related article. https://danieltowsey.wordpress.com/2010/08/20/income-tax-is-a-fraud/

And believe it. The Bank of Canada never ever needed to borrow money from any where because that would be very silly,

Since the bank of Canada is the one that actually created the money in the first place.

Actually it would be impossible to borrow money from itself.

You see what needs to be understood is what the word tax actually means.

A tax is a burden on your labors, your actual physical work.

So you see, every time the House of Commons spent money. It had to create it.

That meant that the money in you pocket was now worth that much less. That is called inflation.

So the main function of the House of Commons was to control inflation and deflation.

But that inflation was only temporary.

For as the peoples labors built what they the common people agreed to build.

Their labors now put value back in.

So the money that the House of Commons created now began to have real value from your work and creation.

But the wonderful thing about this was that now that the building was finished.

The House of Commons with their control of the Bank of Canada.

Would eventually get that money back as it was now no longer needed in circulation.

So the House of Commons would deflate the money in circulation.

This maintained the value of your money in your pocket and your living standards.

So when the government took the money back out of circulation, the money in your pocket now would get back its full value.

Plus on top of that. There was many other wonderful benefits from building the services and utilities the people needed.

A better standard of living and those utilities that were built were now valuable and also functioning at a profit.

Enough profit in most instances to actually pay for the up keep to those utilities.

They became self sufficient.

And so it went on, building Canada with the Bank of Canada and no interest charges for future generations to pay.

So what happened to Canada?

The thieves moved in and took over our house.

That is what happened.

Then Trudeau stepped into the house and put on new locks on all the doors of the House of Commons.

Now no one without permission from the new security guards would ever again be permitted to freely walk the halls of our house.

Our country was no longer a free and open society.

From then on you could only enter our House of Commons with shackles on that the security imposed on us.

Corporatism took control over all of Canada.

Now Canada and all governments in Canada are no longer the peoples governments.

All our infrastructure, public utilities, cities, natural resources and I mean everything has been stolen

by the corrupt corporate banksters of their privately owned federal reserve system.

Every government in Canada is now privately owned.

The thieves stole our Country.

While everyone was fed their daily programing (brainwashing) from the lying and deceitful corporatized medias.

The U.N. agenda 21 was put into place over Canada. Remember the U.N. was also created by the corporate banksters in New York City.

Just a side note here. Now today we are about to loose our CBC. and our free voices.

So Canada is now a registered corporation being traded on the New York Stock exchange.

While your taxes make the corporate bankster share holders, meaning those that now own the shares of Canada. Richer.

They set it up so they can share the booty from their theft of your labors. You have all unknowingly been turned into financial slaves.

We the common people need to take it all back.

We need to get back to the basics of common sense and to put all the corporate criminals into those FEMA prisons.

Now I will tell you what has inspired me to write this today.

I am writing this because I recently attended the May Day – International Workers Solidarity in Halifax N.S

at the Grand Parade in front of the Halifax City Hall.

Where I video taped the complete events and the march.

Here is the link to my report.

https://canadiansituations.wordpress.com/2013/05/02/may-day-international-workers-solidarity-in-halifax-n-s/

All the while, I have always fully understood what has truly happened to my home we all call Canada.

I sat there listening to all the lost souls expressing the financial problems they had due to they being the working poor.

What they did not know is what I have written above.

That no matter how much they earn. They will always live in poverty.

Until we get Canada back to the basics of Common sense..

I saw all the representatives from all the unions there also.

Most people there that day were much younger then me.

They tried to cheer themselves up with stories and artful displays.

But I saw that they all felt so hopelessly imprisoned in their financial slavery.

So now I write this for the all the wonderful young people I saw there.

I can only hope that my writing this will at least give them the understanding as to what has happened to the once so wonderful Canada.

I can only pray that this understanding might make a change for the better into the future.

So as I filmed and followed the march all the way to the Native friendship center.

I found myself locked out and sitting there on the sidewalk by myself in my electric wheelchair.

Because no one had the key to open the back door where the wheelchair ramp was.

So again I felt so lonely and left out of society because again this property like most others is not wheelchair accessible..

What a lonely life I now live. Now that I have been deliberately run over and disabled.

Even our legislature is locked all the time and guarded.

I no longer have a place to call home.

So I being part native in a country we call “Our home and native Land”

understand why so many native drink themselves into prison or commit suicide for the good truth loving

common sense people are no longer permitted in our house of Commons.

I wonder if the house of Commons has a wheelchair access to the the room were the questions are asked,

for I have many questions that await.

I would of loved to of been able to be in there asking and one day answering those questions.

I was on my way in 1984 Toronto when I ran a Federal election campaign in York Center of Toronto.

Only to discover the real answer why no Common people have been elected since Trudeau’s reign.

Please read this for the common sense answer.

Here is why and how we have been corporatized by the corrupt banksters.

https://danieltowsey.wordpress.com/2007/06/05/corrupt-canadian-elections-vote-fixing/

I am now calling out MAY DAY for the whole world is in distress due to the Creation of first corporation

(to take over the world)

https://danieltowsey.wordpress.com/2010/03/08/creation-of-first-corporation-2/

I told you our world is now insane. That is because of these criminally insane secret society banksters.

Please read this aloud, copy, share, e-mail this to everyone.

So that one day we will all again have something in Common…

This article can be found at https://danieltowsey.wordpress.com

Our insane society needs to get back to the basics of common sense.pdf RIGHT CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

READERS COMMENTS

excellent post Daniel. It is through your ability to listen and observe well that you were given this insight.
I agree we need to get back to common sense basics.

I fear that is impossible because we are not dealing with normal people who have the ability to use common sense.

They are pathological, narcissistic and evil in the heart.
You cannot reason with that mentality. I fear it will take revolution and God help us if it comes to that.
You are right and the whole world is also inflicted by these tyrants and no one really can call anywhere home anymore,

because everywhere has been infiltrated, raped and plundered by these sycophants.

Comment by Laura | May 10, 2013 |

Lissakrhumanelife says,

Sadly, I think prior poster Laura is right. Next to a revolution, its not going to stop and I’m in the states. What we do affects Canada directly. Sorry you were deliberately run over and disabled. Sorry for the United States so full of insanely-corrupt that I am a victim of (Gang Stalking, Electronic & Microwave Torture) everywhere I go. I don’t know what else to say. The whole worlds gone literally nuts.

My Heathen Heart says,

Totally agree with you, Daniel – an excellent post! So much for the naysayers who shout those of us down for wanting to see income tax removed – Canada was, at one stage, clear proof that zero income tax actually does work in building and maintaining a healthy nation.

As Laura expressed, I also think it could well take a revolution to restore common sense to the world because no, we’re not dealing with ‘normal people’.

Those who control the world’s hand-picked, puppet governments, with their pet zombies at the helm, are little more than demented, sick and evil mongrels of inbreeding. Nothing good ever came from the likes of them, and nothing good never could.

Revolution or not, I can see only good coming from we – the ‘common people’ – taking back control to restore truth, sanity and ‘common sense’.

4 thoughts on “Our insane society needs to get back to the basics of common sense”

  1. excellent post Daniel. It is through your ability to listen and observe well that you were given this insight.
    I agree we need to get back to common sense basics. I fear that is impossible because we are not dealing with normal people who have the ability to use common sense. They are pathological, narcissistic and evil in the heart.
    You cannot reason with that mentality. I fear it will take revolution and God help us if it comes to that.
    You are right and the whole world is also inflicted by these tyrants and no one really can call anywhere home anymore, because everywhere has been infiltrated, raped and plundered by these sycophants.

    Like

  2. Sadly, I think prior poster Laura is right. Next to a revolution, its not going to stop and I’m in the states. What we do affects Canada directly. Sorry you were deliberately run over and disabled. Sorry for the United States so full of insanely-corrupt that I am a victim of (Gang Stalking, Electronic & Microwave Torture) everywhere I go. I don’t know what else to say. The whole worlds gone literally nuts.

    Like

  3. Totally agree with you, Daniel – an excellent post! So much for the naysayers who shout those of us down for wanting to see income tax removed – Canada was, at one stage, clear proof that zero income tax actually does work in building and maintaining a healthy nation.

    As Laura expressed, I also think it could well take a revolution to restore common sense to the world because no, we’re not dealing with ‘normal people’.

    Those who control the world’s hand-picked, puppet governments, with their pet zombies at the helm, are little more than demented, sick and evil mongrels of inbreeding. Nothing good ever came from the likes of them, and nothing good never could.

    Revolution or not, I can see only good coming from we – the ‘common people’ – taking back control to restore truth, sanity and ‘common sense’.

    Like

Leave a Reply

